Ceva Animal Welfare Awards 2019

If you need further information about the Awards, please contact lindsay.cox@ceva.com or lucy.patton@ceva.com Write to: Ceva Animal Health Ltd, Unit 3, Anglo Office Park, White Lion Road, Amersham, Bucks HP7 9FB Tel: 01494 781510
We have our winners for the 2019 Ceva Animal Welfare Awards. Well done to you all!
Vet Nurse of the Year goes to Rachel Wright - TOLFA (collected by her mother and colleague Clara).
Charity Team of the Year goes to Ebony Horse Club, Brixton.
Farmer of the Year goes to David Finlay from Scotland.
Charitable Contribution of the Year goes to Fiona Gammell from Wicklow Animal Welfare
Chris Laurence Vet of the Year goes to Hannah Capon from Canine Arthritis Management.
Farm Educator of the Year goes to James Griffiths from Gloucester.
International Cat Care Award for Animal Welfare goes to Ian MacFarlaine (Could'nt make the evening).
Outstanding Contribution to Animal Welfare goes to Jacky Reid from New Metrica.